Management Team



Contact Number

Rick Acton, ACSW Executive Director 803-508-7819
Tamara Smith, LISW-CP, MAC Assistant Director 803-508-7862
Dr. Greg Smith Medical Director 803-508-7827
Shamika Anderson, MBA Center Business Administrator 803-508-7807
Lisa Davis Human Resources Assistant 803-508-7886
Lisa Hall, LPCI Quality Assurance Director 803-508-7820
Deborah Nieri, MS Utilization Management and Review Director 803-399-9360
Bianca Otterbein, LPCS, CACII, MAC Program Manager- Children, Adolescent and Family Services 803-508-7837
Jeff Waddell, LPC, MAC Program Manager-Adult Services 803-508-7874
Lacinda McCormack, LPCS, MAC Program Director- Polly Best Center, Barnwell 803-450-1024
April Kitchens, LPC, MAC Program Director- Hartzog Center, North Augusta 803-624-1087
Tecora Williams, LMSW, MAC Chief Mental Health Counselor - Psychosocial Rehabilitation and Peer Support Services 803-508-7859
Ron Pope, BA Supported Housing (Housing First, Homeshare) 803-508-7861

Updated 3/2/17