Regular Meetings of the SC Forestry Commission

Commission Members

Frank A. McLeod III, Columbia, Chairman
Mitchell S. Scott, Allendale, Clemson, Vice-Chairman
G. Edward Muckenfuss, Summerville
James B. Thompson, Greenwood
H. Stro Morrison,III, Estill
Sam R. Coker, Leesville
Dr. A.G. Burris, Beaufort
Dr. Walter McPhail, Mauldin
Dr. George Askew, representative for Dr. James P. Clements, Clemson University


Henry E. "Gene" Kodama, State Forester and Secretary to the Commission
Tom Patton, Deputy State Forester
Larry Moody, Director of Legislative and Administrative Services

People and Places / Contact Personnel