Office Hours M-F 8:30am to 5:00pm

24 Hour Emergency Contact Number (803) 775-9364

SWCMHC Board of Directors

Mr. Leslie Beben

Ms. Carolyn Bishop-McLeod -
Board Secretary
Ms. Sylvia C. James

Dr. Elijah McCants


Kershaw County Representatives

Dr. Michael T. Dunaway

Mr. Larry Graham -
Board Chair

Clarendon County Representatives

Ms. Dorothea Ford

Mrs. Mary Alice Ipock -
Board Vice Chair

Lee County Representative

Mrs. Eva Lytch

CARF Accreditation Contact Us
    Sumter Clinic: (803) 775-9364
Sumter CAF: (803) 775-7898
Kershaw  Clinic: (803) 432-5323
Clarendon Clinic: (803) 435-2124
Lee Clinic: (803) 484-9414
For comments or suggestions about this site, Contact the Santee Webmaster Back to Top