Statewide Multi-Cultural Council

SCDMH Multi-Cultural Council Members


Updated 11/25/14



*Mark Bellamy Waccamaw, Chair (Statewide Contact)
Keissa Brooks Bacott Aiken/Barnwell
Tracy Richardson Anderson/Oconee/ Pickens
Betty Speach Beckman
Yvette McCray Berkeley
Paul Cornley Catawba
Sharon Morant-Garland
Lloyd Hale
Andrea Allen
Gertie Washington
Coastal Empire
Marvin Bryant
La’Quandra Nesmith
Columbia Area
Susan Marshburn Greenville
Mandy Williams Lexington
Vermell Sistrunk Orangeburg
Rosemary A. Barile
Gail Blue
Pee Dee
Stephanie Milner Piedmont
Richard Guess
Betty Dinkins
Santee-Wateree, Ex. Director
Monika Scott-Rogers Spartanburg
Flora Avery Tri-County
Robert Caesar Division of Inpatient Services, W. S. Hall Inst.
Jerethia Flemming Division of Inpatient Services, C. M. Tucker
Beverly McKie Division of Inpatient Services, Bryan
James Starnes Division of Inpatient Services, Volunteer Services Coordinator
Julia Coons Division of Inpatient Services, Harris
Geoff Mason Deputy Director - Community Mental Health Services
Louise Johnson Community Mental Health Services, Dir. Office of Children & Families
Roger Williams Community Mental Health Services, Dir. Deaf Services Program
Vacant DOAS, Human Resources, Class & Comp
Valerie Perkins Internal Audit
Mark Binkley Deputy Director - Administrative Services
Director, SCDMH General Council
Hanna Bonsu
Susie Williams Manning