Home    Mission    Forms    Travel Regs    MySCEmployee    Staff    Training    Suggestion Box   |   Intranet
Director/Administration
Name Phone E-mail
Rochester, Renée 737-0523 reneer@io.sc.gov
Nabors, Robin 737-0549 robin@io.sc.gov
Procurement/ Procurement Cards
Name Phone E-mail
Procurement Main E-Mail Contact ioprocurementrequest@io.sc.gov
Craig, Kimber 737-2805 kcraig@io.sc.gov
Seel, Tammy 737-1580 tseel@io.sc.gov
Tew, Lakeshia 737-2804 ltew@io.sc.gov
Accounts Payable
Name Phone E-mail
AP Main E-Mail Contact accountspayable@io.sc.gov
Carraway, Denise 737-3019 decarraway@io.sc.gov
Hicks, Lynda 737-7211 lhicks@io.sc.gov
Keller, Pat 737-0511 patk@io.sc.gov
Rivers, Angel 734-2979 arivers@io.sc.gov
Parks, Deborah 737-7175 dparks@io.sc.gov
Shull, Cathy 734-4050 cshull@io.sc.gov
Suber, Brenda 737-0544 suber@io.sc.gov
Accounts Receivable
Name Phone E-mail
AR Main E-Mail Contact accountsreceivable@io.sc.gov
Littlejohn, Stephan 737-0719 slittlejohn@io.sc.gov
Ariail, Wanda 737-1211 wariail@io.sc.gov
Meek, Teresa 737-1509 tmeek@io.sc.gov
Deposits/Vendor Adds
Name Phone E-mail
McDonald, Sarah 737-0493 sarah@io.sc.gov
Cagle, Dinah 737-0510 dinah@io.sc.gov
Costing/Rate Setting and Reconciliations
Name Phone E-mail
Avery, Bob 737-0866 bavery@io.sc.gov
Jones, Ricky 737-0829 rickyj@io.sc.gov
Wingfield, Paula 737-7082 pwingfield@io.sc.gov
Audits/General Ledger/Grants
Name Phone E-mail
Herndon, Renée 737-5906 rherndo@io.sc.gov
Projects and Assets
Name Phone E-mail
Derrick, Lacy 737-0503 lacy@io.sc.gov
Mailroom
Name Phone E-mail
Miller, Billy 737-0547 bpmille@io.sc.gov
Bright, Anthony 737-0547 mailroom@io.sc.gov
Board HR
Name Phone E-mail
Baskin, Tim 737-0508 baskin@io.sc.gov
Campbell, Cora 737-0610 ccampb@io.sc.gov
Hess, Kelly 737-3060 khess@io.sc.gov
Murphy, Jordan 737-0558 jmurphy@io.sc.gov
Pope, Sara 737-0560 sapope@io.sc.gov
Vaughan, Letia 737-4272 lvaughan@io.sc.gov
Walters, Marick 737-0506 mwalters@io.sc.gov
Washington, Erin 737-0532 ewashington@io.sc.gov
Weeks, Alyssa 737-0596 aweeks@io.sc.gov
About the BCB South Carolina Budget & Control Board
Office of Internal Operations
1201 Main Street, Suite 400 · Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 737-0500 | FAX:(803) 737-1978
Updated: 5.6.2014 |  Site Comments?

SC.GOV home page