SC CMA
Home Administration Policy & Research Community Based Services Focus Areas
South Carolina Hispanic/Latino Affairs
Welcome Advisory Committee Data and Reports Legislation Resources Calendar of Events

Hispanic/Latino Advisory Committee 2011


Catherine Neff   
SC Department of Education       
cneff@ed.sc.gov

Dr. Josť Padilla   
Clemson University           
padilla@clemson.edu

Dr. Josť Rivera   
Private Practice           
earacu2002@yahoo.com

Dr. Miriam Torres   
USC Consortium for Latino Studies   
torresme@gwm.sc.edu

JoDell Pickens
Business Owner           
jpickens@sc.rr.com

Miriam Berrouet   
Bilingual Connections       
miriamlb29@yahoo.com

Sandra Nieves   
City of West Columbia       
sniev@bellsouth.net

Sharon Dumits   
SC Dept of labor           
dumits@llr.sc.gov

Alma Puente Ruiz       
Richland County School District   
apuenter@richland2.org

Lillian Garcia            
Greenville Hospital System         
Lgarcia@ghs.org

Jillian Lemay           
Select Health                 
jilliam.lemay@selecthealthofsc.com

Gigi Towers           
Lexington County School District     
GTowers@lexington1.net

Mr. Jorge Leone
SC Hispanic Outreach
jleone@schispanicoutreach.org

Legislative Counsel on Immigration Issues
Tammy Besherse   
SC Appleseed Legal Justice       
tammy@scjustice.org

 



Online Publicatons Agencies & Organizations Resources Statewide Calendar

To learn more about South Carolina, visit sc.gov.

To learn more about South Carolina click here